Miami 2024 Football Schedule: List of Hurricanes Opponents Ahead of ACC Expansion

    The Hurricanes have one of the marquee season-opening games on the Miami 2024 Football Schedule, but do they host any new ACC teams?

    The Miami Hurricanes can weather any storm thrown at them. From the Big East those many years ago and into the ACC, they’re also no strangers of conference realignment. With Cal, Stanford, and SMU entering the ACC in 2024, how far will the Hurricanes have to travel next fall?

    Take a look at the list of opponents in conjunction with the 2024 ACC Football release on the Miami 2024 Football Schedule.

    Miami 2024 Football Schedule

    • at Florida Gators
      Saturday, August 31, time TBA
    • vs. Florida A&M Rattlers
      Saturday, September 7, time TBA
    • vs. Ball State Cardinals
      Saturday, September 14, time TBA
    • at USF Bulls
      Saturday, September 21, time TBA
    • vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
      Friday, September 27, time TBA
    • at California Golden Bears
      Saturday, October 5, time TBA
    • at Louisville Cardinals
      Saturday, October 19, time TBA
    • vs. Florida State Seminoles
      Saturday, October 26, time TBA
    • vs. Duke Blue Devils
      Saturday, November 2, time TBA
    • at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
      Saturday, November 9, time TBA
    • vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons
      Saturday, November 23, time TBA
    • at Syracuse Orange
      Saturday, November 30, time TBA

    College Football Transfer Portal Tracker

    Never miss a beat with the CFN-exclusive College Football Transfer Portal Tracker, listing the student-athletes entering and exiting the transfer portal.

    Related Articles